To engage in public activities which will promote and publicize Pinal County and attract visitors, businesses, and out-of-state capital: to engage in the sponsorship of events which will attract national publicity to Pinal County; to engage in youth sponsorship and scholarships with an emphasis on agricultural business interests; and to engage in any other activity which the membership deems suitable for this corporation for the growth and general welfare of Pinal County, its youth, and agricultural businesses, generally.

Mission Statement

Pinal 40 exists as a fraternity of community members who organized with the primary objective of promoting Pinal County, its youth as well as farming and agriculture related businesses. Philanthropically, Pinal 40 and its membership focus on providing support and funding for youth and education through agribusiness related scholarships and support of local charities.

Pinal 40 Members

Bass Aja

Brant Bingham

Brian Blevins

Frank Boyce

Craig Caballero

Rocco Cardinale

Steve Coester

Dennis Dugan

Sean Dugan

Tony Dugan

Jamie L. Dykstra

Rock Earle

Marc Ehlers

James E. English

David C. Feenstra

James M. Felix

David A. Fitzgibbons III

Steve Gebhardt

Gerrit Griffioen

Andy Hampton

Eric Lehman

Chris Lopez

Dan Mace

Craig McFarland

Douglas Meier

Michael Norris

Bill F. Raney

Cody Raney

Tim Robinson

Tony Salcido

Bill W. Scott

Peter Smith

Terry Strain

Jim Suor

Fred Tucker

Donald J. Van Hofwegen

Matt Warth

Cory Weddle

Joshua Whitford

Bobby Wuertz

Zach Zimbelman